forbot
+38 (050) 320-00-11
OST-GORIZONT, OOO
PREMIUM_GOLD
  • OST-GORIZONT, OOO
About enterprise

OST-GORIZONT, OOO

The company specializes in production of windows and doors from aluminum and metalplastic. Also we make facades.
Products And Services
Alpen Pro 8x42 Wide Angle (USA) field-glass
In stock | Wholesale and retail
3078 UAH(114 USD)
Wholesale: 2575 UAH(95 USD) from 5 pcs
Description ALPEN field-glasses of the Pro series have the maximum efficiency and excellent characteristics necessary for modern users of sports optics. The model range of the Pro series vlyuchat in itself compact, full-size, waterproof models. The Pro series is presented by the models equipped...
Group: Binoculars
Alpen MagnaView 12x52 (USA) field-glass
In stock | Wholesale and retail
2160 UAH(79.50 USD)
Wholesale: 2005 UAH(74 USD) from 5 pcs
Description Magna View is a multi-purpose field-glass with an optimum combination of quality and optical characteristics at the moderate price. The big svetosila and lenses with the clarifying covering will allow to observe in cloudy weather and in twilight. Besides the field-glass provides a huge...
Group: Binoculars
Alpen MagnaView 8x42 (USA) field-glass
In stock | Wholesale and retail
2025 UAH(74.50 USD)
Wholesale: 1870 UAH(69 USD) from 5 pcs
Description Magna View is a multi-purpose field-glass with an optimum combination of quality and optical characteristics at the moderate price. The big svetosila and lenses with the clarifying covering will allow to observe in cloudy weather and in twilight. Besides the field-glass provides a huge...
Group: Binoculars
Vortex Vanquish 8x26 WP (USA) field-glass
In stock | Wholesale and retail
3483 UAH(129 USD)
Wholesale: 3159 UAH(117 USD) from 5 pcs
Description The Vortex Vanquish 8x26 WP field-glass possesses qualitative optics, small weight, the strong case and the compact sizes thanks to what perfectly will suit tourists, hunters, ornithologists and fans of active recreation. Prisms from high-quality BAK-4 glass and a lens with a full...
Group: Binoculars
Alpen Shasta Ridge 8.5x50 (USA) field-glass
In stock | Wholesale and retail
5967 UAH(220 USD)
Wholesale: 5373 UAH(199 USD) from 5 pcs
Description The Shasts Ridge series unites sports and hunting field-glasses with the multiclarified optics and the waterproof case. Their main advantage - reliability and the excellent image under any weather conditions. This model is characterized by the longest distance between a pupil and an...
Group: Binoculars
Alpen PRO 7-21X40 Zoom (USA) field-glass
In stock | Wholesale and retail
4212 UAH(156 USD)
Wholesale: 3780 UAH(140 USD) from 5 pcs
Description In a series of Alpen PRO field-glasses generally sports models with the multiclarified optics and prisms of Bak4 are presented. Pankratichesky field-glasses traditionally are the most popular. For transition from close to distant observations it is enough to zummirovat the image,...
Group: Optics
Barska Deep Sea 7X50 WP Digital Compass (USA) field-glass
In stock | Wholesale and retail
6723 UAH(249 USD)
Wholesale: 6183 UAH(229 USD) from 5 pcs
Description The Barska Deep Sea 7X50 WP Compass field-glass - the special sea field-glass of exclusive quality. The device is equipped with a digital compass and the integrated range finder. The digital compass is much more convenient for perception in the course of observation, than traditional...
Group: Binoculars
Barska Battalion 7x50 WP/RT/Compass Illuminated (USA) field-glass
In stock | Wholesale and retail
8343 UAH(309 USD)
Wholesale: 7560 UAH(280 USD) from 5 pcs
Description The Barska Battalion 7x50 WP/RT/Compass Illuminated field-glass - the high-quality multipurpose field-glass executed according to army standards. Each field-glass has the individual serial number. The multiclarified lenses and prisms of BAK4 are reliably fixed in the tight case from...
Group: Binoculars
Barska Battalion 7x50 WP/RT/Floating (USA) field-glass
In stock | Wholesale and retail
5373 UAH(199 USD)
Wholesale: 4833 UAH(179 USD) from 5 pcs
Description The Barska Battalion 7x50 WP/RT/Floating field-glass - the high-quality multipurpose field-glass executed according to army standards. The multiclarified lenses and prisms of BAK4 are reliably fixed in the tight case from aluminum alloy. The special ranging grid is integrated into the...
Group: Binoculars
Smart Baby Watch with GPS and sim-card for children from China Q50
In stock | Wholesale and retail
12.50 USD
Wholesale: 12 USD from 10 pcs
As the promo-partner of the world's largest trading floors we suggest you to buy these goods directly in China on the reliable and checked trading platform. Just follow the link below (or copy in the browser) and have an opportunity of the huge choice of models of different color and a form...
Group: Children's watches
Contacts

Address

Ukraine,  Kiev,  st. Basejnaya 5b

Director

Oleg Kulakov

Phones of enterprise

management
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!

Description

A complete range of products and services OST-GORIZONT, OOO. All information about OST-GORIZONT, OOO in Kiev (Ukraine).

forbot
+38 (050) 320-00-11
ОСТ-ГОРИЗОНТ, ООО
PREMIUM_GOLD
  • ОСТ-ГОРИЗОНТ, ООО
ТОВАРЫ И УСЛУГИ
Бинокль Alpen Pro 8x42 Wide Angle (USA)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
3078 UAH(114 USD)
Опт: 2575 UAH(95 USD) от 5 шт
Описание Бинокли ALPEN серии Pro обладают максимальной эффективностью и превосходными характеристиками, необходимыми современным пользователям спортивной оптики. Модельный ряд серии Pro влючает в себя компактные, полноразмерные, водонепроницаемые модели. Серия Pro представлена моделями,...
Группа: Бинокли
Бинокль Alpen MagnaView 12x52 (USA)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
2160 UAH(79.50 USD)
Опт: 2005 UAH(74 USD) от 5 шт
Описание Magna View - это многоцелевой бинокль с оптимальным сочетанием качества и оптических характеристик при умеренной цене. Большая светосила и линзы с просветляющим покрытием позволят вести наблюдения в пасмурную погоду и в сумерки. Кроме того бинокль предоставляет огромное поле зрения при...
Группа: Бинокли
Бинокль Alpen MagnaView 8x42 (USA)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
2025 UAH(74.50 USD)
Опт: 1870 UAH(69 USD) от 5 шт
Описание Magna View - это многоцелевой бинокль с оптимальным сочетанием качества и оптических характеристик при умеренной цене. Большая светосила и линзы с просветляющим покрытием позволят вести наблюдения в пасмурную погоду и в сумерки. Кроме того бинокль предоставляет огромное поле зрения при...
Группа: Бинокли
Бинокль Vortex Vanquish 8x26 WP (USA)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
3483 UAH(129 USD)
Опт: 3159 UAH(117 USD) от 5 шт
Описание Бинокль Vortex Vanquish 8x26 WP обладает качественной оптикой, малым весом, прочным корпусом и компактными размерами, благодаря чему отлично подойдет туристам, охотникам, орнитологам и любителям активного отдыха. Призмы из высококачественного стекла BAK-4 и линзы с полным многослойным...
Группа: Бинокли
Бинокль Alpen Shasta Ridge 8.5x50 (USA)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
5967 UAH(220 USD)
Опт: 5373 UAH(199 USD) от 5 шт
Описание Серия Shasts Ridge объеденяет спортивные и охотничьи бинокли с мультипросветлённой оптикой и водонепроницаемым корпусом. Главное их достоинство - надёжность и отличное изображение при любых погодных условиях. Данная модель характеризуется самым большим расстоянием между зрачком и...
Группа: Бинокли
Бинокль Alpen PRO 7-21X40 Zoom (USA)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
4212 UAH(156 USD)
Опт: 3780 UAH(140 USD) от 5 шт
Описание В серии биноклей Alpen PRO представлены в основном спортивные модели с мультипросветлённой оптикой и призмами Bak4. Панкратические бинокли традиционно являются самыми популярными. Ведь для перехода от близких к дальним наблюдениям достаточно зуммировать изображение, не меняя сам бинокль....
Группа: Оптика
Бинокль Barska Deep Sea 7X50 WP Digital Compass (USA)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
6723 UAH(249 USD)
Опт: 6183 UAH(229 USD) от 5 шт
Описание Бинокль Barska Deep Sea 7X50 WP Compass - специальный морской бинокль исключительного качества. Прибор оснащён цыфровым компасом и интегрированным дальномером. Цифровой компас гораздо более удобен для восприятия в процессе наблюдения, чем традиционный аналоговый. Корпус герметичен и...
Группа: Бинокли
Бинокль Barska Battalion 7x50 WP/RT/Compass Illuminated (USA)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
8343 UAH(309 USD)
Опт: 7560 UAH(280 USD) от 5 шт
Описание Бинокль Barska Battalion 7x50 WP/RT/Compass Illuminated - высококачественный многофункциональный бинокль, выполненный по армейским стандартам. Каждый бинокль имеет свой индивидуальный серийный номер. Мультипросветлённые линзы и призмы BAK4 надёжно закреплены в герметичном корпусе из...
Группа: Бинокли
Бинокль Barska Battalion 7x50 WP/RT/Floating (USA)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
5373 UAH(199 USD)
Опт: 4833 UAH(179 USD) от 5 шт
Описание Бинокль Barska Battalion 7x50 WP/RT/Floating - высококачественный многофункциональный бинокль, выполненный по армейским стандартам. Мультипросветлённые линзы и призмы BAK4 надёжно закреплены в герметичном корпусе из алюминиевого сплава. В бинокль интегрирована специальная дальномерная...
Группа: Бинокли
Часы с GPS и сим-картой для детей Smart Baby Watch Q50 из Китая
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
12.50 USD
Опт: 12 USD от 10 шт
Как промо-партнер крупнейших в мире торговых площадок мы предлагаем вам приобрести этот товар прямо в Китае на надежной и проверенной торговой платформе. Просто перейдите по ссылке ниже (или скопируйте в свой браузер) и получите возможность огромного выбора моделей разного цвета и формы из первых...
Группа: Часы наручные детские
Контакты

Адрес

Украина,  Киев,  ул. Басейная 5б

Руководитель

Олег Кулаков

Телефоны компании

Дирекция
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!

Интернет

Описание

ОСТ-ГОРИЗОНТ, ООО предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) ОСТ-ГОРИЗОНТ, ООО, продажа оптом, информация о компании.